Sunday 7th May at 5:30 pm

St Martins Church Dorking

We are pleased to announce our next concert in our 22/23 Season. We have a beautiful piece by the female composer Alice Mary Smith, with the solo played by our own first clarinet Andrew Meredith, an attractive but rarely heard Serenade from the English Composer Malcolm Arnold, the lush Elgar Serenade for Strings, and the whole program is rounded off by one of Beethovens wonderful symphonies No 8.

We do hope you are able to attend!

Beethoven Symphony No. 8

Malcolm Arnold Serenade for Small Orchestra

Alice Mary Smith Andante for clarinet and orchestra

Elgar Serenade for Strings

Conductor Andrew Morley

Buy Tickets on the link below:-